The7 3.3.1 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (1238 entries)

en: "Read More" Button
zh-CN: “阅读更多”按钮

en: "Read more" button
zh-CN: “阅读更多”按钮

en: #%d (no title)
zh-CN: #%d （无标题）

en: % Comments
zh-CN: %评论

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh-CN: %1$s安装并成功启用。

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh-CN: %s <span class="says">表示:</span>

en: %s video
zh-CN: %s 视频

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh-CN: &larr; 过去的评论

en: (Edit)
zh-CN: （编辑）

en: 1 Comment
zh-CN: 1评论

en: 1 image | %s images
zh-CN[0]: 1图像
zh-CN[1]: %s图像

en: 1 video | %s video
zh-CN[0]: 1视频
zh-CN[1]: %s 视频

en: <p>I am test text for BANNER. Click edit button to change this text.</p>
zh-CN: <p>我是横幅测试文本，点击编辑按钮以更改文本。</p>

en: <p>I am test text for CALL TO ACTION. Click edit button to change this text.</p>
zh-CN: <p>我是行动呼吁测试文本，点击编辑按钮以更改文本</p>

en: <p>I am test text for QUOTE. Click edit button to change this text.</p>
zh-CN: <p>我是引用测试文本，点击编辑按钮以更改文本。</p>

en: <ul><li>Your list</li><li>goes</li><li>here!</li></ul>
zh-CN: <ul><li>您的列表</li><li>在</li><li>这里！</li></ul>

en: Accent color
zh-CN: 强调色

en: Activate
zh-CN: 启用

en: Activate %2$s
zh-CN: 激活 %2$s

en: Activate installed plugin | Activate installed plugins
zh-CN[0]: 启用安装的插件
zh-CN[1]: 启用安装的插件

en: Active
zh-CN: 启用

en: Add
zh-CN: 添加

en: Album navigation
zh-CN: 相册导航

en: Align
zh-CN: 对齐

en: All
zh-CN: 所有

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh-CN: 所有安装和激活已经完成。

en: All installations have been completed.
zh-CN: 所有安装已经完成。

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh-CN: 已安装并成功启用全部插件。%1$s

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %s
zh-CN: 已安装并成功启用全部插件。%s

en: All posts
zh-CN: 所有文章

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh-CN: 在安装时发生错误 %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.

en: Anchor
zh-CN: 锚定

en: Animated pie chart
zh-CN: 动画饼图

en: Animation
zh-CN: 动画

en: Appearance
zh-CN: 外观

en: Arrows
zh-CN: 滚动箭头

en: Article author %s
zh-CN: 文章作者：%s

en: Ascending
zh-CN: 升序

en: Attention! At least one must be selected.
zh-CN: 注意！至少有一个必须被选择。

en: Author Archives: %s
zh-CN: 作者归档：%s

en: Author:
zh-CN: 作者：

en: Autoslide interval (in milliseconds)
zh-CN: 自动滚动间隔（毫秒）

en: Available version:
zh-CN: 可用版本：

en: Background
zh-CN: 背景

en: Background (border) color
zh-CN: 背景（边框）颜色

en: Background (border) hover color
zh-CN: 背景（边框）悬停颜色

en: Background color
zh-CN: 背景颜色

en: Background image
zh-CN: 背景图像

en: Background position
zh-CN: 背景位置

en: Background repeat
zh-CN: 背景重复

en: Background under projects
zh-CN: 项目背景

en: Bad request.
zh-CN: 错误的请求。

en: Banner
zh-CN: 横幅

en: Banner link
zh-CN: 横幅链接

en: Banner minimal height
zh-CN: 横幅最小高度

en: Bar color
zh-CN: 进度条颜色

en: Before / After
zh-CN: 前/后

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh-CN[0]: 开始启用插件
zh-CN[1]: 开始激活插件

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh-CN[0]: 开始安装插件
zh-CN[1]: 开始安装插件

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh-CN[0]: 开始更新插件
zh-CN[1]: 开始更新插件

en: Blockquote style
zh-CN: 块引用样式

en: Blog
zh-CN: 博客

en: Blog Mini
zh-CN: 迷你博客

en: Border color
zh-CN: 边框颜色

en: Border width
zh-CN: 边框宽度

en: Bottom margin
zh-CN: 下边距

en: Bottom padding
zh-CN: 底部内边距

en: Bullet position
zh-CN: 列表符号位置

en: Button alignment
zh-CN: 按钮对齐

en: Button text
zh-CN: 按钮文字

en: By %s
zh-CN: %s

en: CSS box
zh-CN: CSS框架

en: Call to Action
zh-CN: 行动呼吁

en: Caption
zh-CN: 说明文字

en: Categories
zh-CN: 分类

en: Categorization, ordering & pagination colors
zh-CN: 分类，排序&分页颜色

en: Category "%s"
zh-CN: 分类 "%s"

en: Category Archives: %s
zh-CN: 分类归档：%s

en: Checkout
zh-CN: 结账

en: Choose first image
zh-CN: 选择第一个图像

en: Choose image
zh-CN: 选择图像

en: Choose second image
zh-CN: 选择第二图像

en: City
zh-CN: 城市

en: Click me
zh-CN: 点我

en: Color
zh-CN: 颜色

en: Column minimum width (px)
zh-CN: 列的最小宽度（像素）

en: Columns on Desktop
zh-CN: 桌面端列数

en: Columns on Horizontal Tablet
zh-CN: 平板端横向列数

en: Columns on Mobile Phone
zh-CN: 手机端列数

en: Columns on Vertical Tablet
zh-CN: 平板端竖向列数

en: Comment
zh-CN: 评论

en: Comment navigation
zh-CN: 评论导航

en: Comments are closed.
zh-CN: 评论被关闭

en: Company
zh-CN: 公司

en: Contact Form
zh-CN: 联系表单

en: Content
zh-CN: 内容

en: Content Area
zh-CN: 内容区域

en: Content alignment
zh-CN: 内容对齐方式

en: Content area paddings
zh-CN: 内容区域内边距

en: Content area side overlap
zh-CN: 内容区域侧边重叠

en: Content area top margin
zh-CN: 内容区域上边距

en: Content area top overlap
zh-CN: 内容区域顶部重叠

en: Content area width
zh-CN: 内容区域宽度

en: Country
zh-CN: 国家

en: Custom background color
zh-CN: 自定义背景颜色

en: Custom background hover color
zh-CN: 自定义背景悬停颜色

en: Custom bar color
zh-CN: 自定义栏的颜色

en: Custom text color
zh-CN: 自定义文字颜色

en: Custom text hover color
zh-CN: 自定义文字悬停颜色

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh-CN: 按日归档：%s

en: Decorative line on the left
zh-CN: 左侧装饰线

en: Default options restored.
zh-CN: 默认选项已恢复

en: Descending
zh-CN: 降序

en: Design Options
zh-CN: 设计选项

en: Designates the ascending or descending order.
zh-CN: 指定升序或降序排列。

en: Desired columns number
zh-CN: 所需的列数

en: Details
zh-CN: 详情

en: Dismiss this notice
zh-CN: 关闭此通知

en: Dividers
zh-CN: 分隔线

en: Dividers color
zh-CN: 分隔线颜色

en: E-mail
zh-CN: 电子邮件

en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

en: Email &#42;
zh-CN: 电子邮件 &#42;

en: Email&#42;
zh-CN: 电子邮件&#42;

en: Empty section. Edit page to add content here.
zh-CN: 空的部分。在这里编辑页面添加内容。

en: Enable parallax
zh-CN: 启用视差

en: Enter image size in pixels. Example: 200x100 (Width x Height).
zh-CN: 以像素为单位输入图像尺寸。例如：200x100（宽x高）。

en: Enter measurement units (if needed) Eg. %, px, points, etc. Graph value and unit will be appended to the graph title.
zh-CN: 输入测量单位（如果需要）例如 ：百分数，像素，点等。图形数值和单位将被附加至图形的标题。

en: Enter text which will be used as widget title. Leave blank if no title is needed.
zh-CN: 输入的文字将被用作小工具标题。如果不需要标题则留空。

en: Entries tagged with "%s"
zh-CN: 项标签为："%s"

en: Error 404
zh-CN: 错误：404

en: Error: Cannot delete file
zh-CN: 错误：不能删除文件

en: External Source
zh-CN: 外部源

en: Extra class name
zh-CN: 额外的类名

en: Fancy Categories
zh-CN: 花式分类

en: Fancy Date
zh-CN: 花式日期

en: Fancy Elements
zh-CN: 花式元素

en: Fancy List
zh-CN: 花式列表

en: Fancy Media
zh-CN: 花式媒体

en: Fancy Quote
zh-CN: 花式引用

en: Featured images
zh-CN: 特色图像

en: Find Address
zh-CN: 查找地址

en: Find us on:
zh-CN: 找到我们：

en: Fixed background
zh-CN: 固定背景

en: Font color
zh-CN: 字体颜色

en: Font size
zh-CN: 字体大小

en: Font style
zh-CN: 字体样式

en: Form fields
zh-CN: 表单字段

en: Full-width background
zh-CN: 全宽背景

en: Full-width content
zh-CN: 全宽内容

en: Gap before pagination
zh-CN: 分页之前的间距

en: Gap below categorization & ordering
zh-CN: 分类和排序后间隔

en: Gap below meta info
zh-CN: 属性信息后间隔

en: Gap below post
zh-CN: 文章后间距

en: Gap below text
zh-CN: 文本下方间隔

en: Gap below title
zh-CN: 标题后间隔

en: Gap between images (px)
zh-CN: 图像之间间距（像素）

en: Gap between posts (px)
zh-CN: 文章间隔（像素）

en: Gap height
zh-CN: 间隔高度

en: Height
zh-CN: 高度

en: Hide featured image on post page:
zh-CN: 在文章页面中隐藏特色图像：

en: Home
zh-CN: 首页

en: I am test text for TEASER. Click edit button to change this text.
zh-CN: <p>我是预告海报测试文本，点击编辑按钮以更改文本。</p>

en: Icon
zh-CN: 图标

en: If selected, larger image will be opened on click.
zh-CN: 如果选择，大图将在点击时打开。

en: If you wish to style particular content element differently, then use this field to add a class name and then refer to it in your css file.
zh-CN: 如果你想要不同风格的特定内容的元素，那么使用此字段添加一个类名，然后在你的CSS文件中引用它。

en: Image & background style
zh-CN: 图像&背景样式

en: Image ALT
zh-CN: 图片ALT属性（译者注：使用alt属性是为了给那些不能看到你文档中图像的浏览者提供文字说明，如：<input type="image" src="image.gif" alt="Submit">）

en: Image HEIGHT
zh-CN: 图像高度

en: Image Settings
zh-CN: 图像设置

en: Image URL
zh-CN: 图像URL

en: Image URL.
zh-CN: 图像URL。

en: Image WIDTH
zh-CN: 图像宽度

en: Image hover background color
zh-CN: 图像悬停背景颜色

en: Image hovers
zh-CN: 图像悬停

en: Image paddings
zh-CN: 图像内边距

en: Image proportions
zh-CN: 图像比例

en: Image size
zh-CN: 图像大小

en: Image sizing
zh-CN: 图像尺寸

en: Image width
zh-CN: 图像宽度

en: Images height
zh-CN: 图像高度

en: Images width
zh-CN: 图像宽度

en: In percents.
zh-CN: 以百分比为单位

en: In pixels.
zh-CN: 以像素为单位。

en: In pixels. Leave this field empty if you want to preserve original thumbnails proportions.
zh-CN: 以像素为单位。如果你想保留原始缩略图的比例，请保留此字段为空。

en: In pixels. This setting works only for inner row (a row inside a row).
zh-CN: 以像素为单位。此设置仅适用于内部行（行内行）。

en: In pixels. Will be calculated automatically if empty.
zh-CN: 以像素为单位。如果为空将被自动计算。

en: In pixels; negative values are allowed. if this is <a href="%s" target="_blank">the first stripe</a>, set -50px.
zh-CN: 以像素为单位；允许负值。如果这是<a href="%s" target="_blank">第一个模块</a>， 设置-50px。

en: In pixels; negative values are allowed. if this is <a href="%s" target="_blank">the last stripe</a>, set -50px.
zh-CN: 以像素为单位；允许负值。如果这是<a href="%s" target="_blank">最后一个模块</a>，设置-50px.

en: Inner padding
zh-CN: 内部内边距

en: Input graph value here. Choose range between 0 and 100.
zh-CN: 此处输入图形值。选择0到100之间的范围。

en: Input integer value for label. If empty "Pie value" will be used.
zh-CN: 为标签输入整数值。如果空“饼图值”将被使用。

en: Install
zh-CN: 安装

en: Install %2$s
zh-CN: 安装 %2$s

en: Install Plugins
zh-CN: 安装插件

en: Install Required Plugins
zh-CN: 安装必需插件

[ctx: Install/Update Status]
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh-CN: %1$s，%2$s

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh-CN: 已安装但未启用

en: Installed version:
zh-CN: 当前版本：

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh-CN: 安装插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh-CN: 安装插件： %s

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh-CN: 安装并激活插件%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Invalid response.
zh-CN: 无效响应。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh-CN: 看来我们不能找到你要找的东西。也许搜索可以提供帮助

en: Layout
zh-CN: 布局

en: Layout Settings
zh-CN: 布局设置

en: Lazy loading
zh-CN: 延迟加载

en: Leave a comment
zh-CN: 评论

en: Left padding
zh-CN: 左侧内边距

en: Line color
zh-CN: 日期分隔线颜色

en: Line height
zh-CN: 行高

en: Link
zh-CN: 链接

en: Link URL
zh-CN: 链接URL

en: List
zh-CN: 列表

en: List style
zh-CN: 列表样式

en: Live empty to use accent color.
zh-CN: 留空使用强调颜色。

en: Load more
zh-CN: 加载更多

en: Loading effect
zh-CN: 载入特效

en: Loading...
zh-CN: 加载中……

en: Log in to Reply
zh-CN: 登录并回复

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out?</a>
zh-CN: 使用<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>身份登录。<a href="%3$s" title="注销此账户">注销？</a>

en: Margin-bottom
zh-CN: 外边距-下

en: Margin-left
zh-CN: 外边距-左

en: Margin-right
zh-CN: 外边距-右

en: Margin-top
zh-CN: 外边距-上

en: Media style
zh-CN: 媒体样式

en: Message
zh-CN: 消息

en: Message textarea height
zh-CN: 消息文本区域高度

en: Meta Information
zh-CN: 属性信息

en: Minimum required version:
zh-CN: 最低版本要求：

en: Misc link
zh-CN: 其他链接

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh-CN: 按月归档：%s

en: Name
zh-CN: 姓名

en: Name &#42;
zh-CN: 姓名 &#42;

en: Name&#42;
zh-CN: 姓名&#42;

en: Navigation
zh-CN: 导航

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh-CN: 新近的评论 &rarr;

en: Next
zh-CN: 未来的文章

en: Next album:
zh-CN: 下一个相册：

en: Next post:
zh-CN: 未来的文章：

en: Next tab
zh-CN: 下一个标签

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh-CN: 未执行任何动作。插件%1$s已处于激活状态。

en: No file chosen
zh-CN: 没有文件被选择

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh-CN: 当前没有可用于安装的插件。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh-CN: 当前没有可用于更新的插件

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh-CN: 没有选择插件进行安装。未执行任何动作。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh-CN: 没有选择插件进行更新。未执行任何动作。

en: No products in the cart.
zh-CN: 没有任何商品在购物车中。

en: No title
zh-CN: 无标题

en: Not Installed
zh-CN: 未安装

en: Note: By default, all your posts will be displayed. <br>If you want to narrow output, select category(s) above. Only selected categories will be displayed.
zh-CN: 注：默认情况下，所有的文章将被显示出来。<br>如果要缩小显示范围，选择以上类别，只有选定的类别将被显示。

en: Nothing Found
zh-CN: 什么都没找到

en: Number of lines.
zh-CN: 行数。

en: Number of posts to display on one page
zh-CN: 显示在单页上的文章数量

en: Number of posts to show
zh-CN: 显示文章数量

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh-CN: 哎呀！该页面无法找到。

en: Open in lighbox
zh-CN: 在lighbox中打开

en: Open link in
zh-CN: 以何种方式打开链接

en: Order
zh-CN: 排序

en: Order by
zh-CN: 排序方式

en: Order saved
zh-CN: 排序已保存

en: Order way
zh-CN: 排序方法

en: Orientation
zh-CN: 方向

en: Other
zh-CN: 其他

en: Other posts
zh-CN: 其他文章

en: Outer padding
zh-CN: 外部内边距

en: Padding
zh-CN: 内边距

en: Page not found
zh-CN: 页面未找到

en: Pages:
zh-CN: 页面：

en: Pagination
zh-CN: 分页

en: Pagination mode
zh-CN: 分页模式

en: Parallax speed
zh-CN: 视差速度

en: Percent
zh-CN: 百分比

en: Pie label value
zh-CN: 饼图标签值

en: Pie value
zh-CN: 饼图的值

en: Pingback:
zh-CN: 广播：

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh-CN: 请联系此网站的管理员寻求帮助。

en: Please correct the errors highlighted below and try again.
zh-CN: 请更正以下高亮显示的错误，并重试。

en: Plugin
zh-CN: 插件

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh-CN: 插件启用成功。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh-CN: 插件启用失败。

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh-CN: 插件未启用。该主题需要%s的更高的版本。请更新插件。

en: Post
zh-CN: 文章

en: Post Design & Elements
zh-CN: 文章设计&元素

en: Post Meta
zh-CN: 文章属性

en: Post Title
zh-CN: 文章标题

en: Post comment
zh-CN: 提交评论

en: Post navigation
zh-CN: 文章导航

en: Post paddings (e.g. 5 pixel padding will give you 10 pixel gaps between posts)
zh-CN: 文章内边距（例如：5像素内边距将给你的文章之间产生10像素的间距）

en: Posts Filter
zh-CN: 文章筛选器

en: Posts Number & Order
zh-CN: 文章数量和顺序

en: Posts per page
zh-CN: 每页文章

en: Posts width
zh-CN: 文章宽度

en: Pre-Packaged
zh-CN: 预打包的

en: Previous
zh-CN: 历史的文章

en: Previous album:
zh-CN: 上一个相册：

en: Previous post:
zh-CN: 历史的文章：

en: Previous tab
zh-CN: 上一个标签

en: Price
zh-CN: 单价

en: Product
zh-CN: 商品

en: Product details
zh-CN: 商品详情

en: Quantity
zh-CN: 数量

en: Quote type
zh-CN: 引用类型

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh-CN: 准备好发布您的第一篇文章？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>

en: Recommended
zh-CN: 推荐

en: Related Posts
zh-CN: 相关文章

en: Remove
zh-CN: 移除

en: Remove Image
zh-CN: 移除图像

en: Remove this item
zh-CN: 移除此项

en: Reply
zh-CN: 回复

en: Reply to %s
zh-CN: 回复%s

en: Required
zh-CN: 必需

en: Required Update not Available
zh-CN: 所需的更新不可用

en: Required fields
zh-CN: 必填项

en: Required fields are marked %s
zh-CN: %s 为必填字段

en: Requires Update
zh-CN: 需要更新

en: Responsiveness
zh-CN: 响应

en: Results for "%s"
zh-CN: 结果为 "%s"

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh-CN: 返回必需插件安装界面

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh-CN: 返回至仪表盘

en: Right padding
zh-CN: 右侧内边距

en: Row minimum height
zh-CN: 最小行高

en: Row style
zh-CN: 行样式

en: Search Results for: %s
zh-CN: 搜索结果为： %s

en: Select Files
zh-CN: 选择文件

en: Select Images
zh-CN: 选择图像

en: Select a %s
zh-CN: 选择 %s

en: Select how to sort retrieved posts.
zh-CN: 选择如何排序检索文章。

en: Select pie chart color.
zh-CN: 选择饼图颜色。

en: Set image proportions, for example: 4x3, 3x2.
zh-CN: 设置图像的比例，例如：4x3的，3x2的。

en: Share this
zh-CN: 分享

en: Show
zh-CN: 显示

en: Show Fancy date
zh-CN: 显示花式日期

en: Show all pages in paginator
zh-CN: 显示分页的所有页面

en: Show arrows on mobile device
zh-CN: 在移动设备上显示滚动箭头

en: Show asc. / desc. ordering
zh-CN: 显示递增/递减排序

en: Show background
zh-CN: 显示背景

en: Show categories filter
zh-CN: 显示分类筛选器

en: Show dividers
zh-CN: 显示分隔线

en: Show fancy categories
zh-CN: 显示花式分类

en: Show name / date ordering
zh-CN: 显示名称/日期排序

en: Show post author
zh-CN: 显示文章作者

en: Show post categories
zh-CN: 显示文章分类

en: Show post comments
zh-CN: 显示文章评论

en: Show post date
zh-CN: 显示文章日期

en: Size
zh-CN: 尺寸

en: Skip to content
zh-CN: 跳转至内容

en: Slideshow
zh-CN: 幻灯片

en: Smooth scroll?
zh-CN: 平滑滚动？

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh-CN: 这个插件API有点问题。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh-CN: 对不起，没有符合你的搜索条件。请换其它关键词再试

en: Sort by date
zh-CN: 按日期排序

en: Sort by name
zh-CN: 按名称排序

en: Source
zh-CN: 来源

en: Status
zh-CN: 状态

en: Style
zh-CN: 样式

en: Submit
zh-CN: 提交

en: Submit button caption
zh-CN: 提交按钮说明文字

en: Subtotal
zh-CN: 小计

en: Switch to mobile layout if browser width is less then
zh-CN: 切换到手机的布局，如果浏览器的宽度小于

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh-CN: 标签归档：%s

en: Tags:
zh-CN: 标签：

en: Target link
zh-CN: 目标链接

en: Teaser
zh-CN: 预告海报

en: Telephone
zh-CN: 电话

en: Text
zh-CN: 文本

en: Text color
zh-CN: 文本颜色

en: Text hover color
zh-CN: 文字悬停颜色

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh-CN[0]: 为确保与该主题的最大兼容性，以下插件需要更新到最新版本：%1$s。
zh-CN[1]: 为确保与该主题的最大兼容性，以下插件需要更新到最新版本：%1$s。

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh-CN[0]: 以下推荐插件当前未启用：%1$s。
zh-CN[1]: 以下推荐插件当前未激活：%1$s。

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh-CN[0]: 以下必需插件当前未启用：%1$s。
zh-CN[1]: 以下必需插件当前未激活：%1$s。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh-CN: 安装和激活过程开始。这个过程在某些主机上可能需要一段儿时间，故请耐心等待。

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh-CN: 安装%1$s失败。

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh-CN: 安装过程开始。这个过程在某些主机上可能需要一段儿时间，故请耐心等待。

en: The7 Plugins
zh-CN: The7 插件

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh-CN: 有一个或多个所需/推荐插件待安装/更新/启用。

en: There is no categories
zh-CN: 没有类别

en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh-CN[0]: 此主题推荐安装以下插件：%1$s。
zh-CN[1]: 此主题推荐安装以下插件：%1$s。

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh-CN[0]: 此主题需要以下插件支持：%1$s。
zh-CN[1]: 此主题需要以下插件支持：%1$s。

en: Thumbnails height
zh-CN: 缩略图高度

en: Thumbnails max width
zh-CN: 缩略图最大宽度

en: Thumbnails width
zh-CN: 缩略图宽度

en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

en: Title size
zh-CN: 标题大小

en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh-CN[0]: 启用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh-CN[1]: 启用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh-CN[0]: 安装 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh-CN[1]: 安装 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: To view this protected post, enter the password below:
zh-CN: 要查看该受保护的文章，请在下面输入密码：

en: Top margin
zh-CN: 上边距

en: Top padding
zh-CN: 顶部内边距

en: Total
zh-CN: 总价

en: Total number of posts
zh-CN: 文章总数

en: Type
zh-CN: 类型

en: Type and hit enter &hellip;
zh-CN: 输入并按回车键 &hellip;

en: Units
zh-CN: 单位

en: Update
zh-CN: 更新

en: Update %2$s
zh-CN: 更新 %2$s

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh-CN[0]: 更新 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh-CN[1]: 更新 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Update recommended
zh-CN: 推荐更新

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh-CN: 更新插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh-CN: 更新插件：%s

en: Upload
zh-CN: 上传

en: Upload Image
zh-CN: 上传图像

en: Use [dt_button] to insert a button. Default: button keeps alignment from content editor. On the right: button is aligned to the right.
zh-CN: 使用[dt_button]插入一个按钮。默认：按钮和内容编辑器保持对齐。右侧：按钮右对齐。

en: Version
zh-CN: 版本

en: Video URL
zh-CN: 视频URL

en: Video background (mp4)
zh-CN: 视频背景（MP4）

en: Video background (ogv)
zh-CN: 视频的背景（OGV）

en: Video background (webm)
zh-CN: 视频的背景（WEBM）

en: View Cart
zh-CN: 查看购物车

en: View File
zh-CN: 查看文件

en: View all
zh-CN: 查看全部

en: View all posts by %s
zh-CN: 查看%s的所有文章

en: Visible part of the "Before" image (in %)
zh-CN: “之前”图像可见部分（%）

en: Widget title
zh-CN: 小工具标题

en: Width
zh-CN: 宽度

en: Width:height (e.g. 16:9). Leave this field empty to preserve original image proportions.
zh-CN: 宽度：高度（例如16：9）。此字段留空则保持原始图像的比例。

en: WordPress Repository
zh-CN: WordPress知识库

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh-CN: 按年归档：%s

en: You are here:
zh-CN: 您在这里：

en: You can use pixels (px) or percents (%).
zh-CN: 您可以使用像素（PX）或百分比（％）。

en: You may only upload maximum %d file
zh-CN: 你只可以上传最多%d个文件

en: You may only upload maximum %d files
zh-CN: 你只可以上传最多%d个文件

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh-CN: 您需要<a href="%s">登录</a> 方可发表评论。

en: Your cart
zh-CN: 您的购物车

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh-CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh-CN: 你的电子邮件地址不会被公开

[ctx: admin]
en: Disabled
zh-CN: 禁用

[ctx: admin]
en: Position:
zh-CN: 位置：

[ctx: admin icons bar]
en: Icons
zh-CN: 图标

[ctx: admin icons bar]
en: Icons Bar
zh-CN: 图标栏

[ctx: admin icons bar]
en: search
zh-CN: 搜索

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh-CN: 未知

[ctx: attachment field]
en: Hide title
zh-CN: 隐藏标题

[ctx: attachment field]
en: Image link
zh-CN: 图像链接

[ctx: attachment field]
en: Video url
zh-CN: 视频URL

[ctx: backend]
en:  &mdash; all Blog posts (from all categories) will be shown on this page.
zh-CN:  &mdash;所有博客文章（来自所有类别）将显示在此页面上。

[ctx: backend]
en:  &mdash; choose Blog category(s) to be shown on this page.
zh-CN:  &mdash;选择要在此页面上显示的博客分类。

[ctx: backend]
en:  &mdash; choose which category(s) will be excluded from displaying on this page.
zh-CN:  &mdash;选择在此页面上不显示的类别。

[ctx: backend]
en: % pictures
zh-CN: % 照片

[ctx: backend]
en: 1 picture
zh-CN: 1 照片

[ctx: backend]
en: ALL your Blog posts are being displayed on this page!
zh-CN: 您所有的博客文章都将显示在此页面上！

[ctx: backend]
en: Advanced
zh-CN: 高级

[ctx: backend]
en: All
zh-CN: 所有

[ctx: backend]
en: All, except
zh-CN: 所有的，除了

[ctx: backend]
en: Blog
zh-CN: 博客

[ctx: backend]
en: Bold
zh-CN: 黑体

[ctx: backend]
en: Bottom Menu
zh-CN: 底部菜单

[ctx: backend]
en: Branding
zh-CN: 品牌

[ctx: backend]
en: But you can specify which Blog categories will (or will not) be shown.
zh-CN: 但您可以指定显示（或不显示）哪些博客类别。

[ctx: backend]
en: Buttons
zh-CN: 按钮

[ctx: backend]
en: By default all your Blog posts will be displayed on this page.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，所有博客文章都将显示在此页面上。

[ctx: backend]
en: Categories:
zh-CN: 分类

[ctx: backend]
en: Date:
zh-CN: 日期：

[ctx: backend]
en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

[ctx: backend]
en: Edit post type
zh-CN: 编辑文章类型

[ctx: backend]
en: Edit this item
zh-CN: 编辑本项目

[ctx: backend]
en: Export/Import Options
zh-CN: 导出&导入选项

[ctx: backend]
en: Fancy category background
zh-CN: 花式分类背景

[ctx: backend]
en: Fancy category text color
zh-CN: 花式分类文字颜色

[ctx: backend]
en: Footer
zh-CN: 页脚

[ctx: backend]
en: Footer & Bottom Bar
zh-CN: 页脚&底边栏

[ctx: backend]
en: General Appearance
zh-CN: 总体外观

[ctx: backend]
en: Image title
zh-CN: 图像标题

[ctx: backend]
en: Images Styling & Hovers
zh-CN: 图像样式&悬停

[ctx: backend]
en: In tabs above you can select from the following options:
zh-CN: 在上方的标签中，您可以从以下选项中进行选择：

[ctx: backend]
en: Italic
zh-CN: 斜体

[ctx: backend]
en: Mobile Menu
zh-CN: 移动端菜单

[ctx: backend]
en: Mobile Menu:
zh-CN: 移动端菜单：

[ctx: backend]
en: Move this item to the Trash
zh-CN: 移动此项目到垃圾桶

[ctx: backend]
en: Only
zh-CN: 仅

[ctx: backend]
en: Options saved.
zh-CN: 选项已保存。

[ctx: backend]
en: Page Titles
zh-CN: 页面标题

[ctx: backend]
en: Primary Menu
zh-CN: 主菜单

[ctx: backend]
en: Primary menu:
zh-CN: 主菜单：

[ctx: backend]
en: Share Buttons
zh-CN: 分享按钮

[ctx: backend]
en: Sidebar
zh-CN: 侧边栏

[ctx: backend]
en: Skins
zh-CN: 皮肤

[ctx: backend]
en: Slug
zh-CN: 别名

[ctx: backend]
en: Split Menu Left
zh-CN: 左侧拆分菜单

[ctx: backend]
en: Split Menu Left:
zh-CN: 左侧拆分菜单：

[ctx: backend]
en: Split Menu Right
zh-CN: 右侧拆分菜单

[ctx: backend]
en: Split Menu Right:
zh-CN: 右侧拆分菜单：

[ctx: backend]
en: Stripes
zh-CN: 条纹

[ctx: backend]
en: Theme Options
zh-CN: 主题选项

[ctx: backend]
en: Thumbnail
zh-CN: 缩略图

[ctx: backend]
en: Top Bar & Header
zh-CN: 顶部栏&导航栏

[ctx: backend]
en: Trash
zh-CN: 垃圾桶

[ctx: backend]
en: Typography
zh-CN: 版面设计

[ctx: backend]
en: Widget Areas
zh-CN: 小工具区域

[ctx: backend]
en: You have:
zh-CN: 你有：

[ctx: backend]
en: ascending
zh-CN: 升序

[ctx: backend]
en: author
zh-CN: 作者

[ctx: backend]
en: bottom
zh-CN: 底部

[ctx: backend]
en: center
zh-CN: 中心

[ctx: backend]
en: comment_count
zh-CN: 评论数

[ctx: backend]
en: date
zh-CN: 日期

[ctx: backend]
en: descending
zh-CN: 降序

[ctx: backend]
en: left
zh-CN: 左边

[ctx: backend]
en: menu_order
zh-CN: 菜单顺序

[ctx: backend]
en: name
zh-CN: 名称

[ctx: backend]
en: no pictures
zh-CN: 没有照片

[ctx: backend]
en: no-repeat
zh-CN: 不重复

[ctx: backend]
en: parent
zh-CN: 父级

[ctx: backend]
en: rand
zh-CN: 随机

[ctx: backend]
en: repeat
zh-CN: 重复

[ctx: backend]
en: repeat-x
zh-CN: 重复-x

[ctx: backend]
en: repeat-y
zh-CN: 重复-y

[ctx: backend]
en: right
zh-CN: 右边

[ctx: backend]
en: title
zh-CN: 标题

[ctx: backend]
en: top
zh-CN: 顶部

[ctx: backend bulk edit]
en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh-CN: &mdash; 未更改&mdash;

[ctx: backend bulk edit]
en: Choose footer
zh-CN: 选择页脚

[ctx: backend bulk edit]
en: Choose sidebar
zh-CN: 选择侧边栏

[ctx: backend bulk edit]
en: Disabled
zh-CN: 禁用

[ctx: backend bulk edit]
en: Featured image options
zh-CN: 特色图像选项

[ctx: backend bulk edit]
en: Left
zh-CN: 左

[ctx: backend bulk edit]
en: No
zh-CN: 否

[ctx: backend bulk edit]
en: Right
zh-CN: 右

[ctx: backend bulk edit]
en: Show featured image
zh-CN: 显示特色图像

[ctx: backend bulk edit]
en: Show footer
zh-CN: 显示页脚

[ctx: backend bulk edit]
en: Sidebar and footer options
zh-CN: 侧边栏和页脚选项

[ctx: backend bulk edit]
en: Sidebar layout
zh-CN: 侧边栏布局

[ctx: backend bulk edit]
en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

[ctx: backend bulk edit footer]
en: No
zh-CN: 否

[ctx: backend bulk edit footer]
en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

[ctx: backend fields]
en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

[ctx: backend fields button]
en: Add
zh-CN: 添加

[ctx: backend media error]
en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh-CN: 您未被允许执行此操作。

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: "Load more" button
zh-CN: “加载更多”按钮

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: "Load more" button & filter with AJAX
zh-CN: “加载更多”按钮&过滤器，使用AJAX

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: &mdash; Choose page &mdash;
zh-CN: &mdash; 选择页面&mdash;

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: + Show
zh-CN: +显示

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: - Hide
zh-CN: -隐藏

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: 100% width:
zh-CN: 100%宽度：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: AJAX Pagination
zh-CN: AJAX分页

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Accent
zh-CN: 强调

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: After items
zh-CN: 项目之后

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Albums
zh-CN: 相册

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: All
zh-CN: 所有

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: All, except
zh-CN: 所有的，除了

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Always visible
zh-CN: 总是可见

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Animation effect:
zh-CN: 动画效果：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Animation:
zh-CN: 动画：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Arrange by:
zh-CN:  排列方式：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Background
zh-CN: 背景

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Background & animated lines
zh-CN: 背景&动画线条

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Background color:
zh-CN: 背景颜色：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Background under posts:
zh-CN: 文章背景：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Beautiful loading:
zh-CN: 美化加载：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Before items
zh-CN: 项目之前

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Black
zh-CN: 黑色

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Blog Options
zh-CN: 博客选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Bottom
zh-CN: 底部

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Category
zh-CN: 分类

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Centre
zh-CN: 中

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Centred title + centred breadcrumbs
zh-CN: 居中标题+居中面包屑

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Checkerboard order
zh-CN: 棋盘式排序

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Column minimum width (px):
zh-CN: 列最小宽度（px）：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Content Area Options
zh-CN: 内容区域选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Content alignment:
zh-CN: 内容对齐：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Content area position
zh-CN: 内容区域位置

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Content:
zh-CN: 内容：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Custom color
zh-CN: 自定义颜色

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Custom title
zh-CN: 自定义标题

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Dark
zh-CN: 深色

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Dark gradient
zh-CN: 深色渐变

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Default
zh-CN: 默认

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Desired columns number:
zh-CN: 所需列数：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Direction aware
zh-CN: 方向感知

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Disable
zh-CN: 禁用

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Disabled
zh-CN: 禁用

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Display Blog Categories
zh-CN: 显示博客分类

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Edit slideshows
zh-CN: 编辑幻灯片

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Effect 1
zh-CN: 效果1

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Effect 2
zh-CN: 效果2

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Effect 3
zh-CN: 效果3

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Enable fancy date:
zh-CN: 启用花式日期：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Enabled
zh-CN: 启用

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Enabled (image with paddings)
zh-CN: 启用（图像有内边距）

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Enabled (image without paddings)
zh-CN: 启用（图像没有内边距）

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Fade
zh-CN: 淡入/淡出

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Fade in
zh-CN: 淡入

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Fall perspective
zh-CN:  坠入视角

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Fancy Title Options
zh-CN: 花式标题选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Fancy title
zh-CN: 花式标题

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Favicon:
zh-CN: 网站图标：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Filling mode (desktop):
zh-CN: 填充模式（桌面）：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Filling mode (mobile):
zh-CN: 填充模式（移动端）：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Flip
zh-CN: 翻转

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Fly
zh-CN: 飞

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Footer Options
zh-CN: 页脚选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: From theme options
zh-CN: 继承于主题选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Fullscreen slideshow
zh-CN: 全屏幻灯片

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Fullscreen slideshow + text area
zh-CN: 全屏幻灯片+文本区域

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Gap between images (px):
zh-CN: 图像之间的间距（px）：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Grid
zh-CN: 网格

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Helix
zh-CN: 螺旋

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Hide by default
zh-CN: 默认隐藏

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Hide last row if there's not enough images to fill it:
zh-CN: 隐藏最后一列，如果没有足够的图片填充它：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Hide page title
zh-CN: 隐藏页面标题

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Hide:
zh-CN: 隐藏：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: High-DPI (retina) logo:
zh-CN: 高-DPI (retina) Logo：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Image paddings (e.g. 5 pixel padding will give you 10 pixel gaps between images)
zh-CN: 图像内边距（例如5像素内边距将给你的图像之间10像素间距）

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Images proportions:
zh-CN: 图片比例：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Images sizing:
zh-CN: 图像尺寸：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: In the bottom
zh-CN: 在底部

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Landscape images
zh-CN: 风景图像

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: LayerSlider
zh-CN: Layer幻灯片

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Layout:
zh-CN: 布局

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Lazy loading
zh-CN: 延迟加载

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Left
zh-CN: 左

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Left & bottom
zh-CN: 左侧&底部

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Left & top
zh-CN: 左侧&顶部

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Left title + left breadcrumbs
zh-CN: 左侧标题+左侧面包屑

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Left title + right breadcrumbs
zh-CN: 左侧标题+右侧面包屑

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Left-aligned image
zh-CN: 左对齐图像

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Loading effect:
zh-CN: 载入特效：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Loading mode:
zh-CN: 加载模式：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Make all posts the same width:
zh-CN: 使所有文章的宽度相同：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Masonry
zh-CN: 砖石砌体

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Max width (%):
zh-CN: 最大宽度（%）：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Microsite
zh-CN: 微网站

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Min width (%):
zh-CN: 最小宽度（%）：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Mobile Menu location
zh-CN: 移动端菜单位置

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Move up
zh-CN: 向上移动

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: No
zh-CN: 否

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: None
zh-CN: 无

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Number of posts to display on one page:
zh-CN: 一页上显示的文章数量：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: On hover
zh-CN: 悬停

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Only
zh-CN: 仅

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Order by:
zh-CN: 排序方式：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Order:
zh-CN: 排序：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Overlapping
zh-CN: 叠加

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Page Header Options
zh-CN: 页面标题选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Page layout:
zh-CN: 页面布局：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Pagination & filter with AJAX
zh-CN: 分页&过滤，使用AJAX

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Paused
zh-CN: 暂停

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Photo scroller
zh-CN: 照片滚动

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Play
zh-CN: 播放

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Porthole slider
zh-CN: 舷窗幻灯

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Portrait images
zh-CN: 肖像图像

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Post Options
zh-CN: 文章选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Post preview width:
zh-CN: 文章预览宽度：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Primary Menu location
zh-CN: 主菜单位置

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Real column width will slightly vary depending on site visitor screen width
zh-CN: 实际列宽会根据网站访问者屏幕宽度而稍有不同

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Related posts can be enabled / disabled from %sTheme Options / Blog, Portfolio, Gallery%s
zh-CN: 相关文章可以从%s主题选项/博客，项目，画廊%s启用/禁用

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Related posts category:
zh-CN: 相关文章分类：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Reverse direction aware
zh-CN: 反方向感知

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Right
zh-CN: 右

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Right title + left breadcrumbs
zh-CN: 右侧标题+左侧面包屑

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Right title + right breadcrumbs
zh-CN: 右侧标题+右侧面包屑

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Right-aligned image
zh-CN: 右对齐图像

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Row target height (px):
zh-CN: 行目标高度（px）：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Scale
zh-CN: 缩放

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Scale In
zh-CN: 缩放

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Scale up
zh-CN: 按比例放大

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show all pages in paginator:
zh-CN: 显示分页中的所有页面：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show asc. / desc. ordering:
zh-CN: 显示升序/降序排序：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show by default
zh-CN: 默认显示

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show categories filter:
zh-CN: 显示分类过滤器：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show excerpts:
zh-CN: 显示摘要：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show image miniatures:
zh-CN: 显示图像缩略图：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show name / date ordering:
zh-CN: 显示名称/日期排序：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show page title
zh-CN: 显示页面标题

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show post author:
zh-CN: 显示文章作者：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show post categories:
zh-CN: 显示文章分类：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show post comments:
zh-CN: 显示文章评论：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show post date:
zh-CN: 显示文章日期：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show read more buttons:
zh-CN: 显示阅读更多按钮：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Sidebar Options
zh-CN: 边栏选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Slider Revolution
zh-CN: Revolution幻灯片

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Slideshow
zh-CN: 幻灯片

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Slideshow Options
zh-CN: 幻灯片选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Split Menu Left location
zh-CN: 左侧拆分菜单位置

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Split Menu Right location
zh-CN: 右侧拆分菜单位置

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Standard (no AJAX)
zh-CN: 标准（无AJAX）

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Thumbnail width (in %):
zh-CN: 缩略图宽度（%）：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Transparent
zh-CN: 透明

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Transparent background color
zh-CN: 透明背景颜色

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Transparent background opacity
zh-CN: 透明背景不透明度

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Under image
zh-CN: 图像之下

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: White
zh-CN: 白色

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Works only for "Standard (no AJAX)" loading mode.
zh-CN: 仅适用于“标准（无AJAX）”加载模式。

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: advanced settings
zh-CN: 高级设置

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: all pages
zh-CN: 所有页

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: bottom bar
zh-CN: 底部栏

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: choose category(s)
zh-CN: 选择分类

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: content area
zh-CN: 内容区域

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: content-width
zh-CN: 内容宽度

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: fill the viewport (crop)
zh-CN: 填充视口（裁剪）

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: first page
zh-CN: 第一页

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: fit (preserve proportions)
zh-CN: 适合

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: floating menu
zh-CN: 浮动菜单

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: from the same category
zh-CN: 从同一分类

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: full-width
zh-CN: 全宽

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: header &amp; top bar
zh-CN: 导航栏&amp;顶部栏

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: if non selected, all slideshows will be displayed.
zh-CN: 如果未选择，将显示所有幻灯片。

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: large
zh-CN: 大

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: make images round
zh-CN: 图像倒角

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: medium
zh-CN: 中

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: no
zh-CN: 无

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: none
zh-CN: 无

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: normal
zh-CN: 正常

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: paused
zh-CN: 暂停

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: playing
zh-CN: 播放

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: preserve images proportions
zh-CN: 保留图像比例

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: resize images
zh-CN: 调整图像大小

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: small
zh-CN: 小

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: wide
zh-CN: 宽

[ctx: backend options]
en: blue
zh-CN: 蓝色

[ctx: backend options]
en: bottom
zh-CN: 底部

[ctx: backend options]
en: center
zh-CN: 中心

[ctx: backend options]
en: everywhere
zh-CN: 任何地方

[ctx: backend options]
en: everywhere except front page
zh-CN: 除主页以外的任何地方

[ctx: backend options]
en: everywhere except homepage templates
zh-CN: 除主页模板外的任何地方

[ctx: backend options]
en: fade
zh-CN: 淡入/淡出

[ctx: backend options]
en: front page only
zh-CN: 仅主页

[ctx: backend options]
en: green
zh-CN: 绿色

[ctx: backend options]
en: left
zh-CN: 左

[ctx: backend options]
en: no-repeat
zh-CN: 不重复

[ctx: backend options]
en: nowhere
zh-CN: 哪里都不

[ctx: backend options]
en: on every page
zh-CN: 每一页上

[ctx: backend options]
en: only on homepage templates
zh-CN: 仅在主页模板

[ctx: backend options]
en: orange
zh-CN: 橙色

[ctx: backend options]
en: pink
zh-CN: 粉红色

[ctx: backend options]
en: purple
zh-CN: 紫色

[ctx: backend options]
en: repeat
zh-CN: 重复

[ctx: backend options]
en: repeat-x
zh-CN: 重复-X

[ctx: backend options]
en: repeat-y
zh-CN: 重复-Y

[ctx: backend options]
en: right
zh-CN: 右

[ctx: backend options]
en: slice
zh-CN: 切片

[ctx: backend options]
en: top
zh-CN: 顶部

[ctx: backend options]
en: white
zh-CN: 白色

[ctx: backend options]
en: yellow
zh-CN: 黄色

en: by Dream-Theme
zh-CN: 由Dream-Theme

[ctx: details button]
en: Details
zh-CN: 详情

en: f.e. <code>&lt;i class="fa fa-coffee"&gt;&lt;/i&gt;</code>
zh-CN: 如：<code>&lt;i class="fa fa-coffee"&gt;&lt;/i&gt;</code>

[ctx: file upload]
en: + Add new file
zh-CN: +添加新的文件

[ctx: file upload]
en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

[ctx: file upload]
en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

[ctx: file upload]
en: Select or Upload Files
zh-CN: 选择或上传文件

[ctx: file upload]
en: Upload Files
zh-CN: 上传文件

en: for #anchor navigation
zh-CN: 针对#anchor导航

en: image height in px
zh-CN: 图像高度（像素）

[ctx: image upload]
en: + Add new image
zh-CN: + 添加新图像

[ctx: image upload]
en: Allowed Image Files
zh-CN: 允许图像文件

[ctx: image upload]
en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

[ctx: image upload]
en: Drop images here
zh-CN: 拖拽图像到这里

[ctx: image upload]
en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

[ctx: image upload]
en: Empty atachments
zh-CN: 附件为空

[ctx: image upload]
en: Error: Cannot delete file
zh-CN: 错误：禁止删除文件

[ctx: image upload]
en: Order saved
zh-CN: 顺序已保存

[ctx: image upload]
en: Select Files
zh-CN: 选择文件

[ctx: image upload]
en: Select or Upload Images
zh-CN: 选择或上传图像

[ctx: image upload]
en: Upload Images
zh-CN: 上传图像

[ctx: image upload]
en: or
zh-CN: 或

en: image width in px
zh-CN: 图像宽度（像素）

[ctx: media bulk action]
en: Hide titles
zh-CN: 隐藏标题

[ctx: media bulk action]
en: Show titles
zh-CN: 显示标题

[ctx: media title hidden]
en: Hidden
zh-CN: 隐藏

[ctx: media title visible]
en: Visible
zh-CN: 可见

[ctx: metabox]
en: height
zh-CN: 高度

[ctx: metabox]
en: width
zh-CN: 宽度

[ctx: options import]
en: Would you like to import The7.2 settings?
zh-CN: 你想导入The7.2设置吗？

[ctx: options import]
en: Yes, do it!
zh-CN: 是的，做吧！

[ctx: pages]
en: Select a Page
zh-CN: 选择一个页面

[ctx: pagination defaults]
en: First
zh-CN: 第一个

[ctx: pagination defaults]
en: Last
zh-CN: 最后一个

[ctx: pagination defaults]
en: Page %CURRENT_PAGE% of %TOTAL_PAGES%
zh-CN: 页面 %CURRENT_PAGE% of %TOTAL_PAGES%

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh-CN[0]: 所有<span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh-CN[1]: 所有<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: shortcode simple login]
en: Log In
zh-CN: 登录

[ctx: shortcode simple login]
en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out?</a>
zh-CN: 使用<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>身份登录。<a href="%3$s" title="注销此账户">注销？</a>

[ctx: shortcode simple login]
en: Password
zh-CN: 密码

[ctx: shortcode simple login]
en: Remember Me
zh-CN: 记住我

[ctx: shortcode simple login]
en: Username
zh-CN: 用户名

en: submit
zh-CN: 提交

[ctx: team link]
en: Personal blog / website
zh-CN: 个人博客/网站

[ctx: theme options]
en: Button title
zh-CN: 按钮标题

[ctx: theme options]
en: Drag and drop desired share buttons from right (inactive) to left (active) pane.
zh-CN: 将所需的分享按钮从右（不活动）拖放到左（活动）窗格。

[ctx: theme options]
en: Share this image
zh-CN: 分享此图像

[ctx: theme options]
en: Share this page
zh-CN: 分享此页面

[ctx: theme options]
en: Share this post
zh-CN: 分享此文章

[ctx: theme-options]
en: "Fixed" setting isn't compatible with "overlapping" title area style.
zh-CN: “固定”的设置与“重叠”标题区域样式不兼容。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: "Opacity" isn't compatible with slide-out footer
zh-CN: “不透明度”与滑出页脚不兼容

[ctx: theme-options]
en: "Slide-out mode" isn't compatible with transparent/semitransparent content area background.
zh-CN: “滑出模式”与透明/半透明内容区域背景不兼容。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: 120x120 px (retina iPhone)
zh-CN: 120x120像素（视网膜iPhone）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: 152x152 px (retina iPad)
zh-CN: 152x152像素（视网膜iPad）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: 60x60 px (old iPhone)
zh-CN: 60x60像素（旧iPhone）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: 76x76 px (old iPad)
zh-CN: 76x76像素（旧iPad）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: <strong>Attention!</strong> Changing skin will overwrite most of your settings.
    You may want to use <a href='%s'>Export/Import Options</a> interface to backup your current theme options.
zh-CN: <strong>注意！</strong> 更改皮肤将覆盖大部分的设置。
    您可能需要使用<a href='%s'>导出/导入选项</a>界面来备份您当前的主题选项。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: <strong>Attention!</strong> If you choose to "Start From a Scratch", Wizard will automatically calculate and overwrite most of your settings! You may want to use <a href="%s">Export/Import Options</a> interface to backup your current theme options state before proceeding.
zh-CN: <strong>注意！</strong>如果您选择“重新开始”，向导将自动计算并覆盖大部分的设置！ 在您可能需要在继续之前，使用 <a href="%s">导出/导入选项</a> 界面来备份当前主题选项的状态。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Accent
zh-CN: 强调

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Accent color
zh-CN: 强调颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Active
zh-CN: 激活

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Active color
zh-CN: 激活颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Active line
zh-CN: 激活线

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Active line color
zh-CN: 激活线颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Active line opacity
zh-CN: 激活线不透明度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Active opacity
zh-CN: 激活不透明度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Active style
zh-CN: 激活样式

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Add background image
zh-CN: 添加背景图像

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Add new widget area
zh-CN: 添加新的小工具区域

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Advanced Settings
zh-CN: 高级设置

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Allways
zh-CN: 总是

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Along the edges of menu
zh-CN: 沿着菜单的边缘

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Always visible
zh-CN: 始终可见

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Archives
zh-CN: 归档

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Attention! By “Starting From a Scratch", you will reset most of your site appearance settings! Would you like to proceed?
zh-CN: 注意！通过“重新开始”，您将重置大部分的网站的外观设置！你想继续吗？

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Author
zh-CN: 作者

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Author archive template
zh-CN: 作则归档模板

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Author info in posts
zh-CN: 文章中的作者信息

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Available areas:
zh-CN: 可用区域：

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Back button
zh-CN: 后退按钮

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Background
zh-CN: 背景

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Background / outline / line
zh-CN: 背景/轮廓/线条

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Background behind each widget
zh-CN: 每个小工具背景后

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Background behind whole sidebar
zh-CN: 整个侧边栏背景后

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Background color
zh-CN: 背景颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Background opacity
zh-CN: 背景不透明度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Background under the box
zh-CN: 盒式布局背景

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Bars
zh-CN: 进度条

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Basic font
zh-CN: 基本字体

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Beautiful loading
zh-CN: 美化加载

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Below menu
zh-CN: 菜单之下

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Big buttons
zh-CN: 大按钮

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Blog
zh-CN: 博客

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Blog archives
zh-CN: 博客归档

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Blog category template
zh-CN: 博客分类模板

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Blog tags template
zh-CN: 博客标签模板

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Bold
zh-CN: 深色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Bold Italic
zh-CN: 黑体&斜体

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Border radius
zh-CN: 边框半径

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Bottom
zh-CN: 底部

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Bottom Center
zh-CN: 中下

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Bottom Left
zh-CN: 左下

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Bottom Right
zh-CN: 右下

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Bottom bar
zh-CN: 底部栏

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Bottom bar background &amp; lines
zh-CN: 底部栏背景&amp;线条

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Bottom bar font color
zh-CN: 底部栏字体颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Bottom bar style
zh-CN: 底部栏样式

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Bottom margin (px)
zh-CN: 底部外边距（像素）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Bottom padding (px)
zh-CN: 底部内边距（像素）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Boxed
zh-CN: 盒式

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Branding
zh-CN: 品牌

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Breadcrumbs
zh-CN: 面包屑

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Buttons
zh-CN: 按钮

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Buttons color
zh-CN: 按钮颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Buttons style
zh-CN: 按钮风格

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Can dramatically reduce page loading speed. Recommended.
zh-CN: 可大大降低页面加载速度。推荐。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Caption
zh-CN: 说明文字

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Cart
zh-CN: 购物车

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Categories
zh-CN: 分类

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Categorization & sorting
zh-CN: 分类&排序

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Center
zh-CN: 中

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Choose basic font-family
zh-CN: 选择基本字体族

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Choose layout
zh-CN: 选择布局

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Color
zh-CN: 颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Color scheme
zh-CN: 颜色方案

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Comments
zh-CN: 评论

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Content boxes
zh-CN: 内容框

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Content boxes background
zh-CN: 内容框背景

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Content color
zh-CN: 内容颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Content-width line
zh-CN: 内容-宽度线

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Copyright information
zh-CN: 版权信息

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Custom
zh-CN: 自定义

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Custom (in px)
zh-CN: 自定义（像素）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Custom CSS
zh-CN: 自定义CSS

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Custom JavaScript
zh-CN: 自定义JavaScript

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Custom color
zh-CN: 自定义颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Custom color outline
zh-CN: 图标背景轮廓

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Custom gradient
zh-CN: 自定义渐变

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Custom logo
zh-CN: 自定义Logo

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Customize Existing Design
zh-CN: 自定义现有的设计

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Dark
zh-CN: 深色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Date archive template
zh-CN: 日期归档模板

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Decoration
zh-CN: 美化

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Decoration outline color
zh-CN: 美化轮廓颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Decoration outline opacity
zh-CN: 美化轮廓不透明度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Decoration styles for horizontal headers
zh-CN: 水平导航美化样式

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Default
zh-CN: 默认

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Default Footer
zh-CN: 默认页脚

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Default Sidebar
zh-CN: 默认侧边栏

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Default font for bottom bar, breadcrumbs, some meta information etc. Can be chosen for some shortcodes.
zh-CN: 底部栏、面包屑、一些属性信息等的默认字体。一些短代码也可选择。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Default font for content area & most shortcodes.
zh-CN: 内容区域&大多数的短代码的默认字体。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Default font for post titles in masonry, grid, list layouts and scrollers.
zh-CN: 在砖石砌体、网格、列表布局和滚动条的标题中的默认字体。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Default font for widgets in side bar & bottom bar. Can be chosen for some shortcodes.
zh-CN: 侧边栏小工具&底部栏的默认字体。一些短代码也可选择。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Default image hovers
zh-CN: 默认图像悬停

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Desired columns number
zh-CN: 所需的列数

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Direction
zh-CN: 画线方向

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Disabled
zh-CN: 禁用

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Dividers
zh-CN: 分隔线

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Dividers between widgets
zh-CN: 小工具之间的分隔

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Dividers color
zh-CN: 分隔线颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Don't show
zh-CN: 不显示

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Double
zh-CN: 双倍

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Downwards
zh-CN: 向下

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Dropdown
zh-CN: 下拉

[ctx: theme-options]
en: E-mail
zh-CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: theme-options]
en: E.g. "1/4+1/4+1/2"
zh-CN: 如：“1/4 + 1/4 + 1/2”

[ctx: theme-options]
en: E.g. 20 pixel padding will give you 40 pixel gap between columns.
zh-CN: 例如。 20像素内边距将给您的列之间40像素间距。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Effect
zh-CN: 效果

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Enable "scroll-behaviour: smooth" for next gen browsers
zh-CN: 针对下一代浏览器启用：“滚动方式-平滑”

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Enabled
zh-CN: 启用

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Export/Import Options
zh-CN: 导出/导入选项

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Fade
zh-CN: 渐变

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Fade on scroll
zh-CN: 渐变滚动

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Favicon
zh-CN: 网站图标

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Field below contains your current theme options in encrypted format.
    You can copy and backup them in .txt file.
    To restore settings, copy them from backup .txt file, paste into field below and hit the "Save Options" button.
zh-CN: 以下字段包含当前主题选项的加密形式。
    您可以在.txt文件中复制和备份他们。
    要恢复设置，从备份的.txt文件中复制它们，粘贴到下面的字段并点击“保存选项”按钮。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: First & last dividers
zh-CN: 第一条&最后一条分隔线

[ctx: theme-options]
en: First switch point (tablet)
zh-CN: 第一切换点（平板端）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Fixed background
zh-CN: 固定背景

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Fixed background
zh-CN: 固定的背景

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Fixed in Place
zh-CN: 固定位置

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Fixed width
zh-CN: 固定宽度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Flat
zh-CN: 扁平

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Floating header
zh-CN: 浮动导航

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Floating logo
zh-CN: 浮动Logo

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Floating navigation
zh-CN: 浮动导航

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Font
zh-CN: 字体

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Font color
zh-CN: 字体颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Font size
zh-CN: 字体大小

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Font-family
zh-CN: 字体族

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Footer
zh-CN: 页脚

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Footer background &amp; lines
zh-CN: 页脚背景&线条

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Footer font color
zh-CN: 页脚字体颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Footer layout
zh-CN: 页脚布局

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Footer primary widget area
zh-CN: 页脚主要小工具区域

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Footer style
zh-CN: 页脚样式

[ctx: theme-options]
en: From Theme Options
zh-CN: 继承于主题选项

[ctx: theme-options]
en: From center
zh-CN: 从中心

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Full height & full width links
zh-CN: 完全高度&完全宽度的链接

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Full width
zh-CN: 全屏宽度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Full-width
zh-CN: 全屏宽度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Full-width line
zh-CN: 全宽-宽度线

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Fullscreen
zh-CN: 全屏

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Fullscreen
zh-CN: 全屏

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Fullscreen overlay color
zh-CN: 全屏覆盖颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Fullscreen overlay custom color
zh-CN: 全屏覆盖自定义颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Fullscreen overlay custom gradient
zh-CN: 全屏覆盖自定义渐变

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Fullscreen overlay opacity
zh-CN: 全屏覆盖不透明度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Gap below categorization & before pagination
zh-CN: 分类之下&分页之前的间距

[ctx: theme-options]
en: General
zh-CN: 常规

[ctx: theme-options]
en: General Appearance
zh-CN: 总体外观

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Give credits to Dream-Theme
zh-CN: 归功于Dream-Theme（译者注：该选项在页面底部将出现一个主题的信息及Dream-Theme主页的跳转链接）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Gradient
zh-CN: 渐变

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Grayscale
zh-CN: 灰度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Grayscale with color hovers
zh-CN: 灰度悬停颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Grid
zh-CN: 网格

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Header
zh-CN: 导航栏

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Header background
zh-CN: 导航栏背景

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Header layout
zh-CN: 导航栏布局

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Header position
zh-CN: 导航栏位置

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Header style
zh-CN: 导航栏样式

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Height
zh-CN: 高度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Hide
zh-CN: 隐藏

[ctx: theme-options]
en: High-DPI (32x32 px)
zh-CN: 高-DPI (32x32 像素)

[ctx: theme-options]
en: High-DPI (retina) logo
zh-CN: 高-DPI（retina）Logo

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Hover
zh-CN: 悬停

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Hover color
zh-CN: 悬停颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Hover line
zh-CN: 悬停线

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Hover line color
zh-CN: 悬停线颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Hover line opacity
zh-CN: 悬停线不透明度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Hover opacity
zh-CN: 悬停不透明度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Hover style
zh-CN: 悬停样式

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Hovers background color
zh-CN: 悬停背景颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Hovers background opacity
zh-CN: 悬停背景不透明度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Icon
zh-CN: 图标

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Icon color
zh-CN: 图标颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Icons are always visible if parent menu items are clickable (for side and overlay headers).
zh-CN: 标志始终可见，如果父菜单项可点击（侧边及覆盖导航）。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Icons color
zh-CN: 图标颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Icons for handheld devices
zh-CN: 手持设备图标

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Icons hover
zh-CN: 图标悬停

[ctx: theme-options]
en: If not empty
zh-CN: 如果不为空

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Images Styling &amp; Hovers
zh-CN: 图像样式&amp;悬停

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Images lazy loading
zh-CN: 图像延迟加载

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Inactive elements
zh-CN: 未激活元素

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Italic
zh-CN: 斜体

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Justified
zh-CN: 对齐

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Large font size
zh-CN: 【大】字体大小

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Large line-height
zh-CN: 【大】行高

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Layout
zh-CN: 布局

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Leave empty to use admin e-mail.
zh-CN: 留空则使用管理员电子邮件。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Left
zh-CN: 左

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Left margin (px)
zh-CN: 左侧外边距（像素）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Left menu + centered logo
zh-CN: 左侧菜单+居中Logo

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Left menu + right logo
zh-CN: 左侧菜单+右侧Logo

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Left padding (px)
zh-CN: 左侧内边距（像素）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Left to right
zh-CN: 从左至右

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Light
zh-CN: 浅色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Line
zh-CN: 线条

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Line color
zh-CN: 线条颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Link
zh-CN: 链接

[ctx: theme-options]
en: List
zh-CN: 列表

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Loader style
zh-CN: 载入器样式

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Loading effect
zh-CN: 载入特效

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Login
zh-CN: 登录

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Login caption
zh-CN: 登录说明文字

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Logo position
zh-CN: Logo位置

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Logout
zh-CN: 登出

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Logout caption
zh-CN: 登出说明文字

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Main
zh-CN: 主要

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Main logo
zh-CN: 主Logo

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Make parent menu items clickable
zh-CN: 使父菜单项可点击

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Masonry
zh-CN: 砖石砌体

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Maximum number of related posts
zh-CN: 相关文章的最大数量

[ctx: theme-options]
en: May not have effect on some portfolio, photo albums and shortcodes image hovers.
zh-CN: 在一些项目、相册和悬停图像短代码中没有效果。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Medium buttons
zh-CN: 中按钮

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Medium font size
zh-CN: 【中】字体大小

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Medium line-height
zh-CN: 【中】字体行高

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Menu
zh-CN: 菜单

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Menu background / line
zh-CN: 菜单背景/线条

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Menu background for "Classic" header
zh-CN: “经典”导航栏菜单背景

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Menu font
zh-CN: 菜单字体

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Menu icon / top line / side line
zh-CN: 菜单图标/顶边线/侧边线

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Menu inside, microwidgets inside
zh-CN: 菜单在内，微型小工具在内

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Menu inside, microwidgets outside
zh-CN: 菜单在内，微型小工具在外

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Menu items alignment
zh-CN: 菜单项目对齐

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Menu items link area
zh-CN: 菜单项链接区域

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Menu outside, microwidgets outside
zh-CN: 菜单在外，微型小工具在外

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Menu position
zh-CN: 菜单位置

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Meta information
zh-CN: 属性信息

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Microwidgets
zh-CN: 微型小工具

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Microwidgets near logo
zh-CN: Logo附近微型小工具

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Middle Center
zh-CN: 居中

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Middle Left
zh-CN: 中左

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Middle Right
zh-CN: 中右

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Mobile
zh-CN: 移动端

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Mobile header
zh-CN: 移动端导航

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Mobile menu slides from
zh-CN: 移动端菜单滑出从

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Near logo
zh-CN: logo附近

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Near navigation area
zh-CN: 导航区域附近

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Never
zh-CN: 从不

[ctx: theme-options]
en: No
zh-CN: 否

[ctx: theme-options]
en: No decoration
zh-CN: 不美化

[ctx: theme-options]
en: None
zh-CN: 无

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Normal
zh-CN: 常规

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Normal font color
zh-CN: 普通字体颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Off
zh-CN: 关

[ctx: theme-options]
en: On
zh-CN: 开

[ctx: theme-options]
en: On desktops
zh-CN: 在桌面端

[ctx: theme-options]
en: On only on pages with parallax
zh-CN: 仅在具有视差的页面

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Opacity
zh-CN: 不透明度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Outline
zh-CN: 轮廓

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Outlines
zh-CN: 轮廓

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Outlines color
zh-CN: 轮廓颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Outlines opacity
zh-CN: 轮廓不透明度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Overlapping
zh-CN: 重叠

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Overlay navigation
zh-CN: 全覆盖导航栏

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Page title
zh-CN: 页面标题

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Paste HTML code of your custom pre-loader image in the field below.
zh-CN: 在下面的字段中粘贴您的自定义的预加载图像的HTML代码。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Position of header content
zh-CN: 导航栏内容的位置

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Primary text color
zh-CN: 主要文本颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Product price
zh-CN: 商品价格

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Product rating
zh-CN: 商品评价

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Product titles
zh-CN: 商品标题

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Products counter background
zh-CN: 商品计数器背景

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Products counter style
zh-CN: 商品计数器样式

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Proportional images
zh-CN: 比例图像

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Rectangular
zh-CN: 长方形

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Regular
zh-CN: 标准

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Regular (16x16 px)
zh-CN: 标准（16x16像素）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Related posts
zh-CN: 相关文章

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Remove
zh-CN: 去除

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Responsive layout
zh-CN: 响应式布局

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Responsiveness
zh-CN: 响应

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Right
zh-CN: 右

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Right margin (px)
zh-CN: 右侧外边距（像素）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Right menu + centered logo
zh-CN: 右侧菜单+居中Logo

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Right menu + left logo
zh-CN: 右侧菜单+左侧Logo

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Right padding (px)
zh-CN: 右侧内边距（像素）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Ring
zh-CN: 圆环

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Round
zh-CN: 圆形

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Scroll Normally
zh-CN: 常规滚动

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Search
zh-CN: 搜索

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Search page
zh-CN: 搜索页

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Second switch point (phone)
zh-CN: 第二切换点（手机端）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Secondary text color
zh-CN: 次要文本颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Shadow
zh-CN: 阴影

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Share Buttons
zh-CN: 分享按钮

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Share buttons appearance
zh-CN: 分享按钮外观

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show
zh-CN: 显示

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show author info in blog posts
zh-CN: 在文章中显示作者信息

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show cart subtotal
zh-CN: 显示购物车小计

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show drop down cart
zh-CN: 显示下拉购物车

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show in blog posts
zh-CN: 在博客文章中显示

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show logo
zh-CN: 显示Logo

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show on hover
zh-CN: 悬停时显示

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show products counter
zh-CN: 显示商品计数器

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Side
zh-CN: 侧边

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Side line
zh-CN: 侧边线

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Sidebar
zh-CN: 侧边栏

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Sidebar & Footer
zh-CN: 侧边栏&页脚

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Sidebar description (optional)
zh-CN: 侧边栏描述（可选）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Sidebar name
zh-CN: 侧边栏名称

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Sidebar primary widget area
zh-CN: 侧边栏主要小工具区域

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Sidebar settings
zh-CN: 侧边栏设置

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Sidebar style
zh-CN: 侧边栏样式

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Skins
zh-CN: 皮肤

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Slide
zh-CN: 滑动

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Slide on scroll
zh-CN: 滑动滚动

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Slide-out mode
zh-CN: 滑出模式

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Small buttons
zh-CN: 小按钮

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Small font size
zh-CN: 【小】字体

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Small line-height
zh-CN: 【小】行高

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Social buttons in blog posts
zh-CN: 博客文章的社交按钮

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Social buttons in media (photos and videos)
zh-CN: 媒体（照片和视频）的社交按钮

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Social buttons in portfolio projects
zh-CN: 项目中的社交按钮

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Social buttons on pages and page templates
zh-CN: 页面和页面模板社交按钮

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Social icons
zh-CN: 社交图标

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Solid background
zh-CN: 纯色背景

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Solid color
zh-CN: 纯色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Spinner
zh-CN: 微调器

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Spinner color
zh-CN: 微调控件颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Start From a Scratch
zh-CN: 重新开始

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Sticky
zh-CN: 置顶

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Sticky mobile header
zh-CN: 置顶移动端导航栏

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Stripe 1
zh-CN: 条纹 1

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Stripe 2
zh-CN: 条纹 2

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Stripe 3
zh-CN: 条纹 3

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Stripes
zh-CN: 条纹

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Style
zh-CN: 样式

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Styling
zh-CN: 样式

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Submenu
zh-CN: 子菜单

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Submenu font
zh-CN: 子菜单字体

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Submenu for side & overlay navigation
zh-CN: 侧边&导航覆盖子菜单

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Switch after
zh-CN: 当页面宽度（像素）小于时，启用移动端导航栏切换

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Tags
zh-CN: 标签

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Text
zh-CN: 文本

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Text 1
zh-CN: 文本 1

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Text 2
zh-CN: 文本 2

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Text 3
zh-CN: 文本 3

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Text area
zh-CN: 文本区域

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Text color
zh-CN: 文本颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Text font family
zh-CN: 文字字体族

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Text hover color
zh-CN: 文字悬停颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Text-width
zh-CN: 文本宽度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Theme Options Wizard works in two modes: it allows to "Customize Existing Design" or "Start From a Scratch".
zh-CN: 主题选项向导有两种工作模式：它允许“自定义现有设计”或“重新开始”。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Title and breadcrumbs interposition
zh-CN: 标题和面包屑介入

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Title area layout
zh-CN: 标题区域布局

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Title area style
zh-CN: 标题区域样式

[ctx: theme-options]
en: To display split menu You should <a href="%1$s">create</a> two separate custom menus and <a href="%2$s">assign</a> them to "Split Menu Left" and "Split Menu Right" locations.
zh-CN: 要显示拆分菜单，您应该<a href="%1$s">创建</a>两个独立的自定义菜单和<a href="%2$s">指定</a>他们“向左拆分菜单”和“向右拆分菜单”的位置。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Top
zh-CN: 顶部

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Top Bar & Header
zh-CN: 顶部栏&导航栏

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Top Center
zh-CN: 中上

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Top Left
zh-CN: 左上

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Top Right
zh-CN: 右上

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Top bar
zh-CN: 顶部栏

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Top bar (left)
zh-CN: 顶部栏（左）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Top bar (right)
zh-CN: 顶部栏（右）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Top line
zh-CN: 顶边线

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Top margin (px)
zh-CN: 顶部外边距（像素）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Top padding (px)
zh-CN: 顶部内边距

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Tracking code (e.g. Google analytics) or arbitrary JavaScript
zh-CN: 跟踪代码（例如谷歌分析），或任意JavaScript

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Transparent
zh-CN: 透明

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Transparent header
zh-CN: 透明导航

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Underline
zh-CN: 底线

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Underline color
zh-CN: 底线颜色

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Update
zh-CN: 更新

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Upwards
zh-CN: 向上

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Url
zh-CN: URL

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Vertical divider
zh-CN: 垂直分隔

[ctx: theme-options]
en: WPML language switcher
zh-CN: WPML语言切换开关

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Wide
zh-CN: 全宽

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Widget Areas
zh-CN: 小工具区域

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Widget areas
zh-CN: 小工具区域

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Width
zh-CN: 宽度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Wizard
zh-CN: 向导

[ctx: theme-options]
en: WooCommerce shopping cart
zh-CN: WooCommerce购物车

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Works for top headers only
zh-CN: 仅适用于顶部导航

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

[ctx: theme-options]
en: You can set up micro widgets layout and content <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh-CN: 你可以在<a href="%s">这里</a>设置微型小工具的布局和内容。

[ctx: theme-options]
en: bottom
zh-CN: 底部

[ctx: theme-options]
en: center
zh-CN: 中心

[ctx: theme-options]
en: fill the viewport (crop)
zh-CN: 填充视口（裁剪）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: fit (preserve proportions)
zh-CN: 适合（保留比例）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: large
zh-CN: 大

[ctx: theme-options]
en: left
zh-CN: 左边

[ctx: theme-options]
en: medium
zh-CN: 中

[ctx: theme-options]
en: no repeat
zh-CN: 无重复

[ctx: theme-options]
en: repeat
zh-CN: 重复

[ctx: theme-options]
en: repeat x
zh-CN: 重复 x

[ctx: theme-options]
en: repeat y
zh-CN: 重复 y

[ctx: theme-options]
en: right
zh-CN: 右边

[ctx: theme-options]
en: small
zh-CN: 小

[ctx: theme-options]
en: top
zh-CN: 顶部

[ctx: vc inline dummy]
en: Blog Masonry & Grid
zh-CN: 博客砌体&网格

[ctx: vc inline dummy]
en: Display categories
zh-CN: 显示分类

[ctx: widget]
en: Accordion
zh-CN: 手风琴

[ctx: widget]
en: Add
zh-CN:  添加

[ctx: widget]
en: All
zh-CN: 所有

[ctx: widget]
en: Ascending
zh-CN: 升序

[ctx: widget]
en: Blog categories
zh-CN: 博客分类

[ctx: widget]
en: Blog posts
zh-CN: 博客文章

[ctx: widget]
en: Choose custom menu:
zh-CN: 选择自定义菜单：

[ctx: widget]
en: Contact form
zh-CN: 联系表单

[ctx: widget]
en: Contact info
zh-CN: 联系方式

[ctx: widget]
en: Content
zh-CN: 内容

[ctx: widget]
en: Custom menu style 1
zh-CN: 自定义菜单样式1

[ctx: widget]
en: Custom menu style 2
zh-CN: 自定义菜单样式2

[ctx: widget]
en: Descending
zh-CN: 降序

[ctx: widget]
en: Except
zh-CN: 除外

[ctx: widget]
en: Featured images proportions:
zh-CN: 特色图片比例：

[ctx: widget]
en: Fields:
zh-CN: 字段：

[ctx: widget]
en: Filter by tags (comma seperated):
zh-CN: 通过标签（逗号分隔）筛选：

[ctx: widget]
en: Flickr Latest RSS URL:
zh-CN: Flickr最新的RSS URL：

[ctx: widget]
en: How many items?
zh-CN: 多少个项目？

[ctx: widget]
en: Message field height (in lines)
zh-CN: 消息字段高度（行）

[ctx: widget]
en: Number of posts:
zh-CN: 文章数量

[ctx: widget]
en: Only
zh-CN: 仅

[ctx: widget]
en: Order by ID
zh-CN: 按ID排序

[ctx: widget]
en: Order by author
zh-CN: 按作者排序

[ctx: widget]
en: Order by date
zh-CN: 按日期排顺序

[ctx: widget]
en: Order by menu
zh-CN: 按菜单排序

[ctx: widget]
en: Order by modified
zh-CN: 按修改日期排序

[ctx: widget]
en: Order by rand
zh-CN: 随机排序

[ctx: widget]
en: Order by title
zh-CN: 按标题排序

[ctx: widget]
en: Percent
zh-CN: 百分比

[ctx: widget]
en: Progress bars
zh-CN: 进度条

[ctx: widget]
en: Random pick
zh-CN: 随机挑选

[ctx: widget]
en: Send mail to:
zh-CN: 发送邮件到：

[ctx: widget]
en: Show
zh-CN: 显示

[ctx: widget]
en: Show excerpts
zh-CN: 显示摘要

[ctx: widget]
en: Show featured images
zh-CN: 显示特色图像

[ctx: widget]
en: Social links:
zh-CN: 社交链接：

[ctx: widget]
en: Sort by:
zh-CN: 排序方式：

[ctx: widget]
en: Text:
zh-CN: 文字：

[ctx: widget]
en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

[ctx: widget]
en: Title:
zh-CN: 标题：

[ctx: widget]
en: in px
zh-CN: 以像素为单位

[ctx: widget]
en: off
zh-CN: 关

[ctx: widget]
en: on
zh-CN: 开

[ctx: widget]
en: required
zh-CN: 必填

[ctx: widget categories]
en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh-CN: 订阅%s下的所有文章

[ctx: widget categories]
en: View all posts filed under %s
zh-CN: 查看%s下的所有文章

[ctx: word count: words or characters?]
en: words
zh-CN: 文字
